Vocal Guesting

Beth PrysnukWelcome Home (Self-released, 2015)
Henry Adam SvecArtificially Intelligent Folk Songs of Canada, Vol. 1 (Label Fantastic, 2014)
Daniel RomanoWorkin’ For The Music Man (You’ve Changed Records, 2010), Sleep Beneath the Willow (You’ve Changed Records, 2011) & Come Cry With Me (Normaltown Records, 2013)
The Weather StationAll Of It Was Mine (You’ve Changed Records, 2011)
Timber TimbreTimber Timbre (Out of this Spark, 2009)
Snowblink“Safety Stories” on Inner Classics (Arts & Crafts, 2011)
City and Colour“Weightless” on Little Hell (Dine Alone Records, 2011)
Steven McKay“Fast Forward” on Whistle (Fuzzy Logic Recordings, 2010)